We are currently accepting appointments from member school districts.  Information was mailed to district superintendents in November 2017.  We will update our list periodically with new appointments.

For additional information, please contact us at classroom@wosu.org.

Steering Committee Members

  • Chris Deis
    Chief Technology Officer, Grandview Heights Schools 
  • Cassie Holewinski
    Technology Coordinator, Buckeye Valley Local Schools 
  • Leslie Kelly
    Curriculum Director, Columbus City Schools 
  • Juliet Peoples
    Coordinator of State and Federal Programming, Westerville City Schools 
  • Eydie Schilling
    Curriculum Coordinator, Fairfield Union Local Schools 
  • Brian Seymour
    Director of Instructional Technology, Pickerington Local Schools

WOSU Education Advisory Council Members

District Council Member Member Title
Bloom-Carroll Local SD Jodi Ranegar Curriculum and Communications Coordinator
Buckeye Valley Local Cassie Holewinski Director of Technology
Bucyrus City SD Matthew Henderson Director of Curriculum
Canal Winchester Local Schools Cyndi Toledo Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Cardington-Lincoln Local SD Brian Petrie Superintendent
Centerburg Local SD Ryan Gallwitz Principal
Chillicothe City SD Alissa Putnum Director of Curriculum Instruction
Circleville City School District Evan Debo Communications Director
Clay Local SD Cindy Parkes Media Specialist
Clintonville Academy Saly Lindsay Director
Columbus City Schools City SD Leslie Kelly Curriculum Director
Columbus Diocese Rick Logue Associate Director of Curriculum, Instruction, Assessment and Educational Technology
Columbus Jewish Day School Farryl Briston Ed Tech Leader
Coshocton City Schools Jason Olinger Instructional Technology Director
Coshocton County JVSD Bart Winegar Technology Director
Crestline Ex Vill SD Amy Hill Curriculum Director
Dawson-Bryant Local SD Ellen Adkins Director
Dublin City SD Lindie Schweitzer Coordinator of Education Technology
ESC of Central Ohio Educ Srv C Lori Dray Director of Technology and Digital Learning
Excel Prep Schools; CPS (Mansion Day School) Dee James Head of school
Fairbanks Local David Wallace Instructional Coach
Fairfield Educ Srv Ctr William Kirby Curriculum Coordinator
Fairfield Union Local SD Eydie Schilling Curriculum Coordinator
Foxfire High School Jeremy Wise Technology Coordinator
Foxfire Intermediate School Jeremy Wise Technology Coordinator
Franklin Local SD Nicholas Hansel Technology Director
GOAL Digital Academy Tish Jenkins Superintendent
Grandview Heights City SD Chris Deis Chief Technology Officer
Granville Ex Vill SD Evan McCullough Applications Coordinator
Groveport Madison Local SD Peter Dotson Chief Technology Officer
Heath City SD Amy Gibson Media Specialist
Hilliard City SD Rich Boettner Cheif Technology Officer
Indian Lake Local Schools Ron Borgerdin Technology Coordinator
Jackson City Schools Steve Marion Technology Coordinator
Jefferson Local Curt Dennis Director of Technology
Jonathan Alder Local SD Nicole Schrock Tech Integration Specialist
Knox County JVSD Paul Napier EMIS/Tech Coordinator
Lakewood Local SD Jennifer Leistikow Media and technology intergration specialist
Lancaster City SD Kevin Snyder Director of Secondary instruction
Lawrence County Academy Bryan Ward Supervisor
Licking Heights Local Philip Wagner Superintendent
London Lou Kramer Superintendent
Marysville Exempted Village School District Tom Powers IT Director / CIO
Mid-Ohio Educ Srv Ctr Amanda Mahon Director of Education
Minford Local Dee-anna Veach High School Library Media Specialist
Mount Gilead Schools Ex Vill S Jeff Thompson Superintendent
New Albany – Plain Local Schools Michael Voss Director of Technology
Newark Digital Academy John Lutz Director
North Union Local SD Jared Evans Director of technology
Northmor Local SD Eve Miller Technology Director
Northridge Local SD Jack Kruse Director of Technology
Ohio State School for the Blind Kimberley Picard Technology specialist
Pickaway County ESC Ty Ankrom Superintendent
Pickerington Local School District Brian Seymour Director of Instructional Technology
Reynoldsburg City Schools Jocelyn Cosgrave Assistant Superintendent
Ridgedale Local Robert Britton Superintendent
River Valley Local SD Jon Haas IT Director
South-Western City Schools Maria Boyarko Coordinator of Staff Development
Teays Valley Local Beth Keplar Director of Teaching and Learning
Tri-Valley Local SD Jamie Campbell Assistant Superintendent
Upper Arlington City Schools Denise Lutz Chief Technology Officer
Walnut Township Local SD Joe Brownfield Director of technology
Washington-Nile Local School District Alison Sayre Curriculum Director
Wellston City Schools Beth Duffy Director of Curriculum & Instruction
Westerville City Schools Jennifer Fry Technology Integration Coordinator
Westerville City Schools Juliet Peoples
Coordinator of State and Federal Programming
Wheelersburg Local Melissa Bibbey Technology Director
Worthington City SD Randy Banks Assistant Superintendent
Zanesville City SD Lori Lee Library Media Specialist