Now more than ever, public media is essential. Donate Now.


The Salty Caramels are well-known in Columbus for their three-part harmonies, old-school vibe and catchy indie-pop tunes. Musicians Emily Ng, Sarah Overdier, Paige Strickling and Molly Winters make up the quartet. They joined us in the WOSU studio to perform their song “Safe.”

Read our interview with The Salty Caramels here.