Now more than ever, public media is essential. Donate Now.


The members of MojoFlo bring their neo-funk rhythm to the WOSU studio with “Perpetual Conduit of Positivity” – a brand-new single that is brimming with energy and enthusiasm. MojoFlo is Amber Knicole (vocals), George Barrie (guitar), Walter Kolhoff (sax), Aaron White (keys), Nathan Parker (drums), Nick Simko (trumpet) and Willie Barthel (bass).

Check out our interview with the band.