Now more than ever, public media is essential. Give Now.

A picture of a group of three women talking and looking at mobile tablets

Let’s Keep in Touch!

Phone: 614-292-9678 (Office hours are 8a-4p. Closed on weekends & federal holidays)

Email: classroom@wosu.org (Not sure who you need to talk to? Use this email portal)

Twitter: @WOSU_Classroom

Facebook: @WOSUClassroom

Instagram: @WOSUClassroom

 


WOSU Classroom Staff:

Amy Palermo
Chief Content Director, Educational
amy.palermo@wosu.org

Hannah Litz
Education and Student Experience Coordinator
Executive Assistant to the Director
hannah.litz@wosu.org

Bill Mooney
Educational Technology Consultant
bill.mooney@wosu.org

Ellen Cahill
Educational Technology Consultant
ellen.cahill@wosu.org

Elizabeth Curtis
Educational Technology Consultant
elizabeth.curtis@wosu.org

Jan Pollard
Ready To Learn Coordinator
jan.pollard@wosu.org