WOSU Classroom is open Monday through Friday from 8:00 am to 4:00 pm. We can be reached by phone at 614-292-9678, or by email at classroom@wosu.org. Follow us on Twitter and Facebook and subscribe to our enews to stay up-to-date on exciting learning opportunities in Central Ohio.

WOSU Classroom is located inside of the Fawcett Event Center:


WOSU Classroom Staff:

Ellen Cahill
Educational Technology Consultant
ellen.cahill@wosu.org

Elizabeth Curtis
Educational Technology Consultant
elizabeth.curtis@wosu.org

Marcelita Haskins
Chief Content Director, Learning & Public Engagement
marcelita.haskins@wosu.org

Bill Mooney
Educational Technology Consultant
bill.mooney@wosu.org

Amy Palermo
Chief Content Director, Educational Technology
amy.palermo@wosu.org

Jan Pollard
Ready To Learn Coordinator
jan.pollard@wosu.org

Hannah Schobel
Executive Assistant
hannah.schobel@wosu.org