WOSU TV is experiencing intermittent issues on Spectrum Cable. Watch the live stream on the free PBS app.

Overall management responsibility for WOSU Public Media is held by the General Manager, who reports to the Senior Vice President of Administration and Planning at Ohio State University. Day-to-day operations are supervised by a variety of internal directors.

WOSU Leadership Team

Interim Co-General Manager, Director of Business Operations: Mary Alice Akins

Interim Co-General Manager, Chief Development Officer: Laura Baker

Director of Planning and Initiatives: David Carwile

Classical 101 Programming Director: Cheryl Dring

TV Program Director: Stacia Hentz

Chief Content Director – Digital Media: Nick Houser

Director of Technology: Mike Meadows

Chief Content Director of Education: Amy Palermo

Director of Radio Operations and IT: Kevin Petrilla

Manager, TV Production & Broadcast Operations: John Prosek

Manager, Corporate Support and Foundation Giving: Christine Sadic

Chief Content Director – News & Public Affairs: Michael Thompson

Director of Membership & On-air Fundraising: Rob Walker

The Ohio State University

President: Dr. Kristina M. Johnson

Senior Vice President of Administration and Planning: Jay Kasey