Ellen Cahill
Educational Technology Consultant
ellen.cahill@wosu.org

Elizabeth Curtis
Educational Technology Consultant
elizabeth.curtis@wosu.org

Zachariah Douglas
Educational Technology Consultant
zach.douglas@wosu.org

Marcelita Haskins
Chief Content Director, Learning & Public Engagement
marcelita.haskins@wosu.org

Bill Mooney
Educational Technology Consultant
bill.mooney@wosu.org

Amy Palermo
Chief Content Director, Educational Technology
amy.palermo@wosu.org

Jan Pollard
Ready To Learn Coordinator
jan.pollard@wosu.org

Hannah Schobel
Executive Assistant
hannah.schobel@wosu.org